Travis Barker is back (on drums)

Travis Barker back on the drums As you probably know, Travis Barker is back in the studio and behind the drumset. After all the pain, the loss and the fight from the plane crash.

If you miss the MTV interview with Travis from the studio, you can click here, and say ‘welcome back Travis’

“I’m already playing my drums again, and I’m already back in the studio. It was like riding a bike. It was really exciting to know I still have my chops. It still felt good. I still can make it around the kit. Everything felt right, so I’m thankful to be able to play.”

One thought on “Travis Barker is back (on drums)

  1. Travis I wish you recover very very fast not only fisical but emotional, you are a master in your instrument, I love the way you play and many people in the world feel the same,take care your self and your family, be positive you are important………..
    Jorge Hdz.

Leave a Reply

